Paul Harris Fellows
Named after Rotary's founder, the Paul Harris Fellows recognition acknowledges individuals who contribute, or who have contributions made in their name, of $1,000 or more to The Rotary Foundation.
Citizen of the Year / Eagle Awards
Since 1957, the Mt. Pleasant Area Chamber of Commerce has honored Mt. Pleasant's exceptional citizens. Every year in March, this community-focused event honors outstanding volunteers with Eagle Awards. The highest honor, the Citizen of the Year, is the highlight of the evening as it is a surprise to the recipient and all in attendance. 
Rotarian Recipients of Citizen of the Year
2010  Kenneth Schaeffer
Eagle Award Recipients
2022-2023 Paula Arndt
2021-2022 Tom Miles
2020-2021 Alysha Pasquali (Anders)
2019-2020 Sivaram Narayan 
2018-2019 Amanda Schafer 
2017-2018  Bethany Ervin
2016-2017  Paul Siers
2015-2016  Jena Eisenberger
2014-2015  Don Hire
2013-2014  Rich Fleming
2012-2013  Eileen Jennings
2011-2012  Krystal Campbell
2010-2011  Sandy Lucksted
2009-2010 Ken Schaeffer
2008-2009 Bob Wheeler
2007-2008 Kathy Beebe
2006-2007 Jay Anders
Perfect Attendance
2014-2015 Perfect Attendance                                                      2013-2014 Perfect Attendance